Future Events


Friday 5th July - TBA

Saturday 20th July - Apollo 50th Anniversary

Friday 2nd August - TBA

Friday 9th August - Open Evening OSC

Saturday 10th August - Perseids Meteor Shower OSC

Friday 30th August to Sunday 1st September - Astronomy Festival OSC

Friday 6th September - TBA

Friday 4th October - TBA

Friday 1st November - Malcolm Porter Speaker talk entitled ' Journey Into British Space' - 'A brief History of the UK Rocket and Space Programme 1950 to 1971'

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are moderated, so there will be a short delay before your post will appear on the site. If you do not use any of the login profiles listed, please choose Anonymous and include you name in the comment box.