WAS Events 2019/2020


Wealden Astronomers Members Meeting Dates for 2019 / 2020
Meetings take place at Herstmonceux Village Hall
Dates 

Friday 3rd January 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 1st May 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020


----




 -----