WAS Events 2017/2018


Wealden Astronomers Members Meeting Dates for 2017 / 2018
Meetings take place at Herstmonceux Village Hall
Dates
Friday 29th September 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
No Meeting December 2017
 Friday 26th January 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018
Friday 30th March 2018
Friday 27th April 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
No Meeting December 2018



----




 -----