WAS Events 2019


Wealden Astronomers Members Meeting Dates for 2019 / 2020
Meetings take place at Herstmonceux Village Hall
Dates 

Friday 4th January 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Friday 1st March 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Friday 7th June 2019
Friday 5th July 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019
Friday 6th September 2019
Friday 4th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 6th December 2019


----




 -----