Committee 2017/2018

Following the AGM on 31st August 2017 the following members were elected:-
Position Name
Chairperson Vacant
Vice Chairperson Vacant
Treasurer Tatiana Wilson
Secretary Jason Wye
Equipment Ian Hoare
Publicity Colin (Nod) Rout
Ordinary Members Jane Gross
Karl Green (Membership)
Richard Shears (Promoter)

Please see our membership page for details on how to join Wealden Astronomers.
For all other general enquiries please email